Rave Podcast 139

Hey guys, happy 2023! I hope you had a great Winter holiday.

The January podcast edition is already available on Soundcloud, YouTube, Spotify playlist, and Patreon.

In this first episode of the year, we kick things off with a quite fast-paced, groovy House and Techno with a pinch of old-school vibe. Enjoy!


00:00 DJoko, Kolter — Secret To Happiness (Remastered) DJokoCamp
03:52 Ronnie Spiteri — Red Zone (Original Mix) We Are The Brave
08:11 Aaron Rutherford — Retract (Original Mix) Hot Haus Recs
12:44 Pagano — Carpe Diem (Original Mix) Tronic
17:29 Pig&Dan — Aptitude (Original Mix) Break New Soil Recordings
19:23 Hertz Collision — End (Original Mix) SciTec
21:59 Stephane Signore — Another Life (Olivier Giacomotto Remix) Planet Rhythm Records
25:56 Alexey Kotlyar — Yes (Original Mix) Climax Label
29:38 Marco Bailey — Takina (Original Mix) Materia
33:32 Ellen Allien — Walking In The Dark (Keith Carnal Remix) Bpitch
36:57 Chlar — Night Genesis (Original Mix) Mutual Rytm
40:21 Chris Liebing — String Theory (Picotto & Ferri Remix) CLR
44:58 Obscure Shape, Shdw — Before Sunset (Original Mix) Mutual Rytm
48:27 Chlar — Love Blaster (Original Mix) Mutual Rytm
51:50 Albert Zhirnov — Switchback (Original Mix) Clergy
54:59 Ferdinger — Surge (Original Mix) DistroKid

Here's where you can listen to and download the podcast:

Patreon SoundCloud Apple Podcasts YouTube Spotify DI.FM
 133   10 mo   Daniel Lesden   Music   Rave Podcast

Rave Podcast is a monthly radio show where I share my findings and favourite tracks from the world of underground electronic music: mostly progressive house, trance and techno. I host it since 2011.

Rave Podcast is broadcast on the second Friday of every month DI.FM and as a premiere on YouTube, then it becomes available on Apple Podcasts, Soundcloud, and Spotify playlist. Subscribers on on Patreon can listen to new episodes in one week before the premiere (with no voice-overs, no jingles, and in the best audio quality, among other goodies). All episodes and tracklists are also published on the blog.

© Daniel Sokolovskiy, 2023
Powered by Aegea