The Guest Mix @ JOOF Radio 2023

Once again, I had the privilege to make a guest mix for John Fleming’s radio show, JOOF Radio. It’s for the fourth time, I can’t believe it!


00:00 Basis Change — Metanoia (Original Mix) [Affin]
03:30 Incolumis — Tecabrali (Incolumis Calibrated Mix) [JOOF Recordings]
06:37 Marc Romboy, Timo Maas — Yume No Yona (Original Mix) [DSK Records]
10:15 Dawn Razor — Poezd (Original Mix) [Illegal Alien Records]
12:03 Matt Holliday — Dactylion (Original Mix) [JOOF Recordings]
17:53 Narel — Baseline (Coredata Remix) [Forescape Digital]
22:12 Maruwa — Liquid Night (Original Mix) [X-Kalay]
27:09 Pig&Dan — Angel (Tech Mix) [Elevate]
30:48 Depeche Mode — Ghosts Again (Chris Liebing & Luke Slater Remix) [Columbia]
36:04 Vince Watson — Liquid (Original Mix) [Everysoul]
38:24 Theo Nasa — Breaks in Ya Face (Pagan Remix) [We Are The Brave]
42:06 Norbak — Dano (Original Mix) [Token]
43:53 Maruwa — Body Journey (Original Mix) [Virgin Music UK]
47:07 Freedom Fighters, Modus — Soph (Original Mix) [Stereo Society]
52:36 Kineta — Apologia (Original Mix) [Space Trax]
55:43 M7 — Onyx (Oprofessionell 7517 Mix) [Parasite Label]
 387   10 mo   Daniel Lesden   Guest Mixes   John 00 Fleming   Music
© Daniel Sokolovskiy, 2024
Powered by Aegea