Special mix for Luminosity Broadcast 2020

My guest mix for Luminosity Festival as part of their online event is available on Soundcloud and here with a full tracklisting:

00:00 Anton Maiko — Save Me (Original Mix) JOOF Aura
04:09 Phil Martyn — Come On (Kastis Torrau Remix) Perspectives Digital
08:33 Allan McLoud — Make It Possible (Original Mix) Bonzai
14:14 Into The Ether — Aurora (Grazze Extended Remix) Songspire Records
18:06 Dezza, Rolo Green — Sunburn (Original Mix) Anjunabeats
22:13 Joy Marquez — I Watching You (Rick Pier O’Neil Remix) 76 Recordings
26:21 Ettica — Athena’s Silence (Original Mix) JOOF Aura
30:56 Planisphere — Nothings Slave (Original Acieed Mix) Green Martian
33:59 Dousk — Acrobatics (Original Mix) Mashtronic
39:25 Stiv Hey — Memories (Spektre Remix) Loose Records
43:19 Gabriel D’Or & Bordoy — Zephyros (Original Mix) Alleanza Records
47:21 Cory Goldsmith — Office Face (Original Mix) Blue Monkey Records
52:08 Dido, R Plus — Those Were The Days (Cristoph Remix) Loaded Records
55:10 Rodg — Want Love (Extended Mix) Statement Records
© Daniel Sokolovskiy, 2024
Powered by Aegea