Rave Podcast 115

00:00 ID — ID JOOF Aura
04:53 ID — ID JOOF Aura
08:44 Subtara — Atomic Energy (Original Mix) Forescape Digital
12:50 Cirez D — The Raid (Original Mix) Mouseville
16:25 Citizen Kain — The Elephant (Cosmic Boys Remix) BluFin
19:40 Carlos Manaca — Something Bad (Remastered) Transmit Recordings
24:29 Ben Tax — Here Now (Original Mix) mTechno Records
27:17 Barber, James Trystan — Fever (Original Mix) Ballroom Records
30:19 Ian O’Donovan — Astra (Original Mix) When We Dip XYZ
34:22 DJ Chus, Pablo Ceballos, Richie Santana — Low Frequencies (Drunken Kong Remix) Stereo Productions
38:43 Gallago — Astral Plain (Original Mix) 10 Steps North
44:46 Andrea Signore — Wonder (Original Mix) I Am Different
50:17 Chris Veron — Rising Panel (Original Mix) Prospekt Records
54:02 Dylhen, Paul Thomas — Unite (Extended Mix) FSOE UV
56:20 R3cycle, Sauze — Sick! (Original Mix) Sol Music

Listen and subscribe on your favourite platforms:

Patreon RSS SoundCloud Apple Podcasts YouTube Mixcloud DI.FM
 364   2020   Daniel Lesden   Music   Rave Podcast

Since 2011, I have been hosting a monthly radio show titled Rave Podcast, where I unveil my latest discoveries and finest selection from the world of underground electronic music.

Rave Podcast is broadcast on the second Friday of every month on Digitally Imported radio and is also available on Patreon, Apple Podcasts, SoundCloud, YouTube, and Mixcloud. Subscribers on Patreon gain exclusive early access to new episodes a week before the premiere, offering ad-free content, high audio quality, and other perks.

© Daniel Sokolovskiy, 2024
Powered by Aegea