The Guest Mix @ EDM Identity

EDM Identity, a music media outlet, invited me to curate an exclusive guest mix for their esteemed platform. They’ve also crafted an article to spotlight this mix.

The idea of the mix was to make a seamless blend of progressive vibes with techno grooves, creating something entirely new for listeners from both worlds. The mix is pretty melodic to be attractive enough for new people in underground electronic music whilst also providing depth, pounding beats, and tons of subtle mashups for a more sophisticated audience.


00:00 Matt Lange – Rimshot (Original Mix) isoRhythm
04:00 Dubiosity – Poisoning The Well (Original Mix) Planet Rhythm Records
06:52 Rick Pier O Neil — Haurun (Original Mix) Forescape Digital
10:37 Monika Kruse, Pig&Dan – Soulstice (Alberto Ruiz 80 Monster Remix) Terminal M
13:07 Rick Pier O’Neil – Cheek It (Original Mix) Undergroove Music
16:22 Tintin – Vokal Flanger (Original Mix) Selected Records
18:07 Alan Fitzpatrick – A Subtle Change (Original Mix) Figure
20:30 John 00 Fleming – Spirit Awakening (Fuenka Remix) JOOF Recordings
24:15 Shaun Mauren – My Dream (Eric Sneo Remix) Naked Lunch
28:02 Moby – Go (Bart Skils Remix) Drumcode
 27   2022   Daniel Lesden   EDM Identity   Guest Mixes   Music
© Daniel Sokolovskiy, 2024
Powered by Aegea