Rave Podcast 019

Special guest of the month: Magnus


0:00:00 Kliment – Day Of Illusion (Original Mix)
0:06:52 Sideform – Web Of Life (Original Mix)
0:13:30 Fasma – Audiofields (Original Mix)
0:19:54 Flegma & Nerso – Sensei (Original Mix)
0:26:36 The Future Sound Of London – Papua New Guinea (Satoshi Tomiie Remix)
0:35:26 Audio Hijack & Mekkanikka – Dow (Original Mix)
0:41:33 Aquila – Gain Control (Shagma Remix)
0:47:04 Azax Syndrom – Flawless Victory (Original Mix)
0:52:55 Electric Universe – Bodhisattva (Original Mix)

Guest mix by Magnus (USA)

0:50:30 M-Theory & Sonic Species – Samurai Bushwakka (Original Mix)
1:06:43 Via Axis – New Spaces (Original Mix)
1:14:10 E-Clip – Press Hold (Original Mix)
1:20:28 Ace Ventura – Exposed (Jay Selway & Magnus Remix)
1:29:02 Ilai – State of Mind (Original Mix)
1:35:47 Materia & Intelligence – Cielo Rojo (Original Mix)
1:42:40 Cyrus tTe Virus & Waio – Encom (Original Mix)
1:47:59 Brainiac – Alien Technology (Original Mix)
1:54:45 E-Clip – Chandra (Magnus Remix)

Here's where you can listen to and download the podcast:

Patreon SoundCloud Apple Podcasts YouTube Spotify DI.FM
 55   2011   Music   Rave Podcast

Rave Podcast is a monthly radio show where I share my findings and favourite tracks from the world of underground electronic music: mostly progressive house, trance and techno. I host it since 2011.

Rave Podcast is broadcast on the second Friday of every month DI.FM and as a premiere on YouTube, then it becomes available on Apple Podcasts, Soundcloud, and Spotify playlist. Subscribers on on Patreon can listen to new episodes in one week before the premiere (with no voice-overs, no jingles, and in the best audio quality, among other goodies). All episodes and tracklists are also published on the blog.

© Daniel Sokolovskiy, 2023
Powered by Aegea