Rave Podcast 142

The April podcast edition is already available on Soundcloud, YouTube, Spotify playlist, and Patreon (where it appears a week before the premiere).

This month we shift gears for pretty uptempo music, from old-school groovy techno and some raw underground trance from Phara, David Moleon, KaioBarssalos, Kay Barton, Omformer, Hypnum, Vaya, Whirloop, and many more. Enjoy!


00:00 Phara — The Fleshy Part Of The Thigh (Original Mix) [Phaaar]
03:36 Alessandro Grops — Mistrality (Original Mix) [Tronic]
06:22 David Moleon — Toma Ya (Original Mix) [Transfiguration Recordings]
10:17 Raffaele Attanasio — Quasar (Original Mix) [Mutual Rytm]
13:01 Fireground — Recreation (Original Mix) [Ilian Tape]
15:17 KaioBarssalos — Cold Place (Original Mix) [Suara Records]
18:18 DJ Maria — Acid Sunrise (Alan Backdrop Remix) [Beyond The Galaxy]
21:53 Tom Wax — Analog Obsession (Kay Barton Remix) [Phuture Wax]
25:48 DJ Dextro — Interlink (05AM Mix) [Onh.Cet Records]
28:03 HyperionOrbit — Sub7 (Original Mix) [Union Trance Mission]
32:19 Omformer — Mercury (Original Mix) [Space Trax]
35:51 Hypnum — Distanza (Original Mix) [Portal Atemporal]
39:49 Malugi — Missing In Action (Original Mix) [SNC Recs]
43:31 Vaya — Corrosion (Original Mix) [Groove Estate]
46:34 MRD — Kval (Original Mix) [Possession]
51:08 Spockninja — The Exile (Original Mix) [Groove Estate]
53:26 John 00 Fleming — Finding Ganesha (Whirloop Remix) [JOOF Recordings]

Listen and subscribe on your favourite platforms:

RSS Apple Podcasts Patreon SoundCloud YouTube Mixcloud DI.FM
 316   2023   Daniel Lesden   Music   Rave Podcast

Since 2011, I have been hosting a monthly radio show titled Rave Podcast, where I unveil my latest discoveries and finest selection from the world of underground electronic music.

Rave Podcast is broadcast on the second Friday of every month on Digitally Imported radio and is also available on Patreon, Apple Podcasts, SoundCloud, YouTube, and Mixcloud. Subscribers on Patreon gain exclusive early access to new episodes a week before the premiere, offering ad-free content, high audio quality, and other perks.

© Daniel Sokolovskiy, 2024
Powered by Aegea