Rave Podcast 137

The November podcast edition is already available on Soundcloud, YouTube, Spotify playlist, and Patreon (on Patreon, it appears a week prior to the premier, with higher quality and no voiceovers).

This month’s podcast kicks off with some of the most hypnotic tunes, followed by trancey techno and then some banging old-school rave-style stuff. Enjoy!


00:00 Deepbass, Ness – Les Planes (Original Mix) Dynamic Reflection
03:54 Joachim Spieth – Luminophor (Original Mix) Affin
07:54 Basis Change – Entanglement (Original Mix) Edit Select
11:20 Beat Bizarre – Role Model (Original Mix) Iboga Records
16:11 Torsten Kanzler – Coconut (A Paul Remix) TK Records
19:05 Metodi Hristov – Weightless (Original Mix) Set About
23:11 Drunken Kong – In The Air (Original Mix) Tronic
27:45 Pablo Wesler – Title Still Irrelevant 3 (DJ Dextro Remix) Naked Lunch
31:06 Deas – Isolation (Original Mix) Arts
34:27 Axel Karakasis – In The Queue (Original Mix) Planet Rhythm Records
38:13 Da Hool, Stella Bossi – System XTC (Klaudia Gawlas Remix) The Beat Must Fuck
42:26 Uto Karem – Behind The Lights (Original Mix) Agile Recordings
45:42 M.I.T.A. – Dusty (Original Mix) Tronic
50:20 DJ Physical – Stay Forever (Original Mix) Lost Palms
53:12 Jam & Spoon – Odyssey To Anyoona (Frankyeffe Remix) Black Hole Recordings
57:32 DJ Physical – Calm & Quiet (Original Mix) Life In Patterns

Here's where you can listen to and download the podcast:

Patreon SoundCloud Apple Podcasts YouTube Spotify DI.FM
 145   10 mo   Daniel Lesden   Music   Rave Podcast

Rave Podcast is a monthly radio show where I share my findings and favourite tracks from the world of underground electronic music: mostly progressive house, trance and techno. I host it since 2011.

Rave Podcast is broadcast on the second Friday of every month DI.FM and as a premiere on YouTube, then it becomes available on Apple Podcasts, Soundcloud, and Spotify playlist. Subscribers on on Patreon can listen to new episodes in one week before the premiere (with no voice-overs, no jingles, and in the best audio quality, among other goodies). All episodes and tracklists are also published on the blog.

© Daniel Sokolovskiy, 2023
Powered by Aegea