Where to follow, listen, watch, and support me





You can also subscribe to this blog by RSS.

Follow me on social media

Facebook is my main news hub where I share upcoming releases, gigs, photos, videos, and blogs. Typically, I post 3–5 times a week.

Telegram and Twitter duplicate what I post on Facebook, with occasional extra content.

On Vkontakte, I write in the Russian language for my fans out of from Russia and CIS.

I also upload vlogs and gigs videos on YouTube and share travel photos, selfies, and studio routine on Instagram.

Rave Podcast 132

The December edition of the podcast is already available on Soundcloud, iTunes, YouTube, Spotify, and Patreon.

The last episode of this year features some of the deepest and most hypnotic tracks, a heads-down journey of lush pads and pounding beats. Enjoy!


00:00 Seraphim Rytm — Sumaritma (Edit Select Remix) Edit Select
05:06 Joachim Spieth, Reggy van Oers — Undulatus Asperatus (Original Mix) Affin
07:55 Svarog — FF3 (Original Mix) Edit Select
10:45 Hedustma – Existence (Original Mix) Iono Music
13:33 Procombo — Freedom (Pig&Dan Remix) RX Recordings
16:34 Frankyeffe — My Beat (Gabriel D’Or & Bordoy Remix) Riot Recordings
20:52 Alberto Ruiz, Pig&Dan — Detroit (Gabriel D’Or & Bordoy Remix) Selected Records
23:54 Monika Kruse, Pig&Dan — Soulstice (Alberto Ruiz 80 Monster Remix) Terminal M
27:56 Simone Tavazzi — Xenon (Original Mix) Stige
30:57 Gabriel D’Or & Bordoy — The Hum (Dimitri Motofunk & George Libe Remix) Remain Records
35:29 Eric Sneo — Loaded Dice (Original Mix) Tronic
38:59 Klanglos, Terra4Beat — Set Me Free (Shaun Mauren Remix) Oxytech Records
42:15 Tom Laws — Crazy (Spartaque Remix) Loose Records
45:30 Eric Sneo — Mine (2021 Remastered) Remain Records
49:38 Arnaud Le Texier — Push (Joachim Spieth Remix) Children Of Tomorrow
53:37 Don Ruijgrok — Melt (Original Mix) Driving Forces Digital Series
55:30 Joris Voorn — The Navigator (Original Mix) Spectrum

Here's where you can listen to and download the podcast:

Patreon SoundCloud Apple Podcasts YouTube Spotify DI.FM
 191   9 mo   Rave Podcast   Tech House   Techno   Trance

Rave Podcast is a monthly radio show where I share my findings and favourite tracks from the world of underground electronic music: mostly progressive house, trance and techno. I host it since 2011.

Rave Podcast is broadcast on the second Friday of every month DI.FM and as a premiere on YouTube, then it becomes available on Apple Podcasts, Soundcloud, Spotify playlist, and on Patreon (with no voice-overs, no jingles, and in the best audio quality, among other goodies). All episodes and tracklists are also published on the blog.

© Daniel Sokolovskiy, 2022
Powered by Aegea