Rave Podcast 129

The September edition of the podcast is already available on Soundcloud, iTunes, YouTube, Spotify and Patreon.

This one is probably the most hypnotic episode I have ever mixed, total heads-down. Immersive and trancey.


00:00 Joachim Spieth — Luciferin (Original Mix) Affin
04:03 Luigi Tozzi — Tender Is The Night (Original Mix) Non Series
07:57 Spacebeat — Spiritus Spatium (Original Mix) Fluro Music
10:29 Manu Riga — Everything Comes To An End (Solar Fields Remix) Bonzai Progressive
13:15 Matt Lange — Abrakalimba (Original Mix) mau5trap
16:15 Steam Shape — Artefact (Original Mix) Metaphase
18:23 DJ Dextro — FoxP2 (Original Mix) Dolma Records
21:07 Pig & Dan — Trauma (Original Mix) Cocoon Recordings
26:15 Daniel Rifaterra — Guixin (Original Mix) R3volution
28:00 Roby M Rage — Air Liquid (Original Mix) Forescape Digital
31:10 Axel Karakasis — Outspread (Original Mix) Planet Rhythm Records
34:15 Vladw — Beria (Original Mix) Vladw
38:17 Procombo — Solaris (Noir Remix) RX Recordings
40:10 John 00 Fleming — The Fires Of Chameleon (Original Mix) JOOF Recordings
43:55 Fabio Florido — The Chanting Void (Original Mix) Runa
48:06 Goncalo M — Unidirectional Interstellar Reflex (Original Mix) Resilient Recordings
51:35 Keith Carnal — Consumer Products (Original Mix) Second Degree
55:17 Aethernal — Colliding Worlds (Original Mix) Vitus’ Curse

Here's where you can listen to and download the podcast:

Patreon SoundCloud Apple Podcasts YouTube Spotify DI.FM
 292   2021   Daniel Lesden   Music   Rave Podcast

Rave Podcast is a monthly radio show where I share my findings and favourite tracks from the world of underground electronic music: mostly progressive house, trance and techno. I host it since 2011.

Rave Podcast is broadcast on the second Friday of every month DI.FM and as a premiere on YouTube, then it becomes available on Apple Podcasts, Soundcloud, and Spotify playlist. Subscribers on on Patreon can listen to new episodes in one week before the premiere (with no voice-overs, no jingles, and in the best audio quality, among other goodies). All episodes and tracklists are also published on the blog.

© Daniel Sokolovskiy, 2023
Powered by Aegea