Rave Podcast 126

The June edition of the podcast is already available on Soundcloud, iTunes, YouTube, Spotify and Patreon.

If the previous episode was pretty dark and hypnotic, this one is the exact opposite: mostly melodic and groovy with tech-house and an oldschool vibe at the end. Enjoy!

00:00 Quivver — That Is Correct (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
05:11 Max Freegrant, Ivan Aliaga — The Space Girl (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]
08:51 Basil O’Glue — A Forest Fable (Slavlotski Remix) [Forescape Digital]
12:09 Sinan Celik — Dance Of The Dark (Original Mix) [Set About]
15:19 Transcode — Inception (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
20:05 The Advent, Industrialyzer — Up Close (Original Mix) [CodeWorks]
22:35 Ronnie Spiteri — Reactive (Original Mix) [Tronic]
26:04 Pagano — Desire (Original Mix) [Tronic]
30:03 Transcode — Downfall (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
33:17 Emmanuel Top — Acid Phase (Timmo Rework) [Not On Label]
36:16 Dok & Martin — Temptation (Original Mix) [We Are The Brave]
41:12 Ronnie Spiteri — What You Got For Me (Original Mix) [Tronic]
45:22 2nd Phase — Agenda 21 (Dualitik & Pedro Delgardo Remix) [Techburst Records]
49:17 Stu McNally — Namarunu (Original Mix) [Forescape Digital]
52:01 Gaetano Parisio — Outset (Deetron Remix) [Conform Records]
54:53 Keith Carnal — Endless (Original Mix) [Second Degree]
57:02 Probspot — 1997 (Original Mix) [Lost Language]

Listen and subscribe on your favourite platforms:

RSS Apple Podcasts Patreon SoundCloud YouTube Mixcloud DI.FM
 482   2021   Daniel Lesden   Music   Rave Podcast

Since 2011, I have been hosting a monthly radio show titled Rave Podcast, where I unveil my latest discoveries and finest selection from the world of underground electronic music.

Rave Podcast is broadcast on the second Friday of every month on Digitally Imported radio and is also available on Patreon, Apple Podcasts, SoundCloud, YouTube, and Mixcloud. Subscribers on Patreon gain exclusive early access to new episodes a week before the premiere, offering ad-free content, high audio quality, and other perks.

© Daniel Sokolovskiy, 2024
Powered by Aegea