Rave Podcast 071

Special guest of the month: Flowjob

Rave Podcast April edition with extended Flowjob live set is up online for streaming and downloading on the main website and iTunes. The first part also features new music from Liquid Soul, Helber Gun, Cosmithex, AudioFire, and more. Enjoy!


0:00:00 John 00 Fleming – Healing (Liquid Soul Remix)
0:07:54 M.I.K.E. Push – Quadrant (Original Mix)
0:10:58 Planet 6 – Animals In The Dark (Original Mix)
0:14:18 Molok – Gates Of Zion (Original Mix)
0:18:59 Cosmithex – Alchemy (2016 Mix)
0:24:06 Helber Gun – Enlight (Original Mix)
0:29:47 Shake – Spiritual Healing (Original Mix)
0:33:43 AudioFire – ID

Guest mix by Flowjob (Denmark)

0:38:57 Flowjob – Stuck On Stars (Original Mix)
0:45:05 Flowjob – 10000 Smiles Away (Original Mix)
0:50:05 Flowjob & Morten Granau – Carmina (Original Mix)
0:56:54 Flowjob – ID
1:02:22 Flowjob – The Do Exist (Original Mix)
1:07:59 Flowjob – Fall From Space (Original Mix)
1:13:19 Ambush – Soundflakes (Flowjob Remix)
1:18:50 Flowjob – Lets Talk More Flowers (Original Mix)
1:23:56 ID – ID
1:29:16 Flowjob – Pantomime Hunter (Original Mix)
1:34:22 Time In Motion & Flexus – Lakrids (Flowjob Remix)
1:38:32 Flowjob – Alice In Orbit (Original Mix)
1:45:30 Flowjob – Run Baby Run (Still Running Remix)
1:53:43 Flowjob – Ashore (Safe At Last Version)

Here's where you can listen to and download the podcast:

Patreon SoundCloud Apple Podcasts YouTube Spotify DI.FM
 243   2016   Music   Rave Podcast

Rave Podcast is a monthly radio show where I share my findings and favourite tracks from the world of underground electronic music: mostly progressive house, trance and techno. I host it since 2011.

Rave Podcast is broadcast on the second Friday of every month DI.FM and as a premiere on YouTube, then it becomes available on Apple Podcasts, Soundcloud, and Spotify playlist. Subscribers on on Patreon can listen to new episodes in one week before the premiere (with no voice-overs, no jingles, and in the best audio quality, among other goodies). All episodes and tracklists are also published on the blog.

© Daniel Sokolovskiy, 2023
Powered by Aegea