Rave Podcast 060

Special guest of the month: StarLab

Rave Podcast 060 with StarLab guest mix is up online on the main website, iTunes, and SoundCloud.


0:00:00 Atacama – Realtime (Original Mix)
0:06:20 Zyce – Apollo 13 (Vandeta Remix)
0:09:37 Active Limbic System & Chris Voro – Alien Earth (Original Mix)
0:13:40 ID – ID
0:17:10 Daniel Lesden – Another Earth (Original Mix)
0:22:48 Ace Ventura – Exposed (Mindwave Remix)
0:26:31 Captain Hook – The Power of Now (Talpa & Zyce Remix)
0:31:43 Molok & Lyctum – The Language Of Vibrations (Original Mix)
0:36:20 Techyon – Genetic Code (Original Mix)
0:40:29 Lupin & OwnTrip – Stingadelics (Original Mix)
0:45:05 Maitika – Human Sight (Original Mix)
0:50:08 Ilai – Dreamland (Original Mix)
0:52:40 John 00 Fleming – The Imperial Echoes of Devastation (Original Mix)
0:56:34 Static Illusion – Mind Keepers (Original Mix)

Guest mix by StarLab (India)

1:02:15 E-Clip – Streamline (StarLab Remix)
1:10:16 NitroDrop – The Architect (StarLab & Maitika Remix)
1:15:58 StarLab & Maitika – Critical Distance (Original Mix)
1:21:19 Astrix – Type 1 (StarLab Remix)
1:26:33 StarLab – Lightspeed (Original Mix)
1:31:38 StarLab – Innerspace (Original Mix)
1:36:50 Sonic Entity & StarLab – Dream Engine (Original Mix)
1:42:28 Middle Mode – Over Reality (Original Mix)
1:48:12 Redrosid – Transcended (Original Mix)
1:54:22 Kali – Typology (Lifeforms Remix)

Here's where you can listen to and download the podcast:

Patreon SoundCloud Apple Podcasts YouTube Spotify DI.FM
 95   2015   Daniel Lesden   Music   Rave Podcast

Rave Podcast is a monthly radio show where I share my findings and favourite tracks from the world of underground electronic music: mostly progressive house, trance and techno. I host it since 2011.

Rave Podcast is broadcast on the second Friday of every month DI.FM and as a premiere on YouTube, then it becomes available on Apple Podcasts, Soundcloud, and Spotify playlist. Subscribers on on Patreon can listen to new episodes in one week before the premiere (with no voice-overs, no jingles, and in the best audio quality, among other goodies). All episodes and tracklists are also published on the blog.

© Daniel Sokolovskiy, 2023
Powered by Aegea