Rave Podcast 032

Special guest of the month: Starfall

Here is the first Rave Podcast episode in 2013, aired yesterday on DI.FM. Lots of new tracks there, featuring Sideform, Zyce, Relativ, Major7, Gaudium, Symbolic and more. And a nice underground Progressive guest mix from Starfall.


0:00:00 Zyce & Sideform – Extacy Effect (Original Mix)
0:06:46 Aioaska – Final Arrival (Suduaya Remix)
0:13:00 Flegma & Zyce – Reanimation (Relativ Remix)
0:21:13 Darkboy – Darker Shades Of Black (Liquid Soul Remix)
0:26:16 Waveform – Reality (Original Mix)
0:31:28 Avshi – Humen Touch (Original Mix)
0:35:15 Major7 – Excision (Major7 & Egorythmia Remix)
0:38:47 Gaudium – Open Your Mind (Original Mix)
0:43:40 Roger Rabbit – Bed Politics (Original Mix)
0:46:30 Audiomatic – Windows of Our Souls (Symbolic Remix)
0:51:11 Sub6 – D.T.N.F (Vertical Mode Remix)

Guest mix by Starfall (Russia)

0:57:54 Denis A – Black Sun (Guy Mantzur & Sahar Z Remix)

1:05:58 Cid inc – Who We Are
 (Original Mix)
1:12:13 Solead – Il Gato (Solid Snake Remix)

1:17:45 Soulwerk – Fraktals (Original Mix)
1:24:15 Cid inc – Tepoztlan (Fiord Remix)
1:29:41 Mara & Spektre – Give Yourself To Me (Ticon Night Mix)
1:34:41 Starfall – Power System
 (Original Mix)
1:40:37 Raxon – Into The Summer (Cid Inc Remix)

1:47:07 Phunk Investigation, Alex Di Stefano – Warrior (Original Mix)
1:53:53 Starfall – it’s Only Music (Original Mix)

Here's where you can listen to and download the podcast:

Patreon SoundCloud Apple Podcasts YouTube Spotify DI.FM
 70   2013   Daniel Lesden   Music   Rave Podcast

Rave Podcast is a monthly radio show where I share my findings and favourite tracks from the world of underground electronic music: mostly progressive house, trance and techno. I host it since 2011.

Rave Podcast is broadcast on the second Friday of every month DI.FM and as a premiere on YouTube, then it becomes available on Apple Podcasts, Soundcloud, and Spotify playlist. Subscribers on on Patreon can listen to new episodes in one week before the premiere (with no voice-overs, no jingles, and in the best audio quality, among other goodies). All episodes and tracklists are also published on the blog.

© Daniel Sokolovskiy, 2023
Powered by Aegea