Rave Podcast 017

Special guest of the month: Leonid Gnip

Please keep in mind this episode no longer showcase author’s taste as an artist. It’s uploaded here just for the archiving purpose. Make sure to check out some of the recent Rave Podcast episodes.


0:00:00 Echotek – Motion (Original Mix)
0:06:11 Kaempfer & Dietze – Shear Force (Original Mix)
0:12:05 Side A – Kansas City Shuffle (Original Mix)
0:19:13 Xahno – Float (Original Mix)
0:23:37 Lost Tribe – Gamemaster (Original Mix)
0:31:09 Subconscious – Take Me There (Original Mix)
0:38:49 Hiroyuki Oda – Impulsio (Original Mix)
0:45:15 Will Atkinson & Nick Callaghan – Blizzard (Original Mix)
0:52:17 Nathan Profitt – Identity (Aggressive Mix)

Guest mix by Leonid Gnip (Russia)

0:57:50 Leonid Gnip – Collateral Damage (Original Mix)
1:04:08 Leonid Gnip – Soul Is In The Air (Original Mix)
1:11:18 Leonid Gnip – Everlasting Dream (Original Mix)
1:17:18 Leonid Gnip – Don’t Be Afraid (Original Mix)
1:23:48 Leonid Gnip – Time My Life (Original Mix)
1:31:13 Leonid Gnip – Shambala (Original Mix)
1:37:04 Leonid Gnip – Runaway From Reality (Original Mix)
1:44:50 Leonid Gnip – Heartbeat (Original Mix)
1:50:50 Leonid Gnip – Clear Future (Original Mix)

Listen and subscribe on your favourite platforms:

Patreon SoundCloud Apple Podcasts YouTube Mixcloud Spotify DI.FM
 84   2011   Daniel Lesden   Music   Rave Podcast

Since 2011, I have been hosting a monthly radio show titled Rave Podcast, where I unveil my latest discoveries and finest selection from the world of underground electronic music.

Rave Podcast is broadcast on the second Friday of every month on Digitally Imported radio and is also available on Apple Podcasts, SoundCloud, YouTube, Mixcloud and in the Spotify playlist. Subscribers on Patreon gain exclusive early access to new episodes a week before the premiere, offering ad-free content, high audio quality, and other perks.

© Daniel Sokolovskiy, 2024
Powered by Aegea