Rave Podcast 014

Psytrance episode


00:00 Everblast – Bigger Sticky (Original Mix)
06:57 Earthling – Mystical (Original Mix)
12:54 California Sunshine – Sound Of Goa (Original Mix)
19:51 Logica – Space (Original Mix)
25:36 Chi-A.D. – Quantum Flux (Original Mix)
32:39 Aphid Moon & Logica – Loom (Original Mix)
38:36 Fearsome Engine – Drugganaut (Original Mix)
44:31 Suntaken – Januata (Original Mix)
49:46 Alienn – Good Fellas (Original Mix)

Listen and subscribe on your favourite platforms:

Patreon SoundCloud Apple Podcasts YouTube Mixcloud Spotify DI.FM
 43   2011   Daniel Lesden   Music   Rave Podcast

Since 2011, I have been hosting a monthly radio show titled Rave Podcast, where I unveil my latest discoveries and finest selection from the world of underground electronic music.

Rave Podcast is broadcast on the second Friday of every month on Digitally Imported radio and is also available on Apple Podcasts, SoundCloud, YouTube, Mixcloud and in the Spotify playlist. Subscribers on Patreon gain exclusive early access to new episodes a week before the premiere, offering ad-free content, high audio quality, and other perks.

© Daniel Sokolovskiy, 2024
Powered by Aegea