Rose debug info

Where to follow, listen, watch, and support me





You can also subscribe to this blog by RSS.

Follow me on social media

Facebook is my main news hub where I share upcoming releases, gigs, photos, videos, and blogs. Typically, I post 3–5 times a week.

Telegram and Twitter duplicate what I post on Facebook, with occasional extra content.

On Vkontakte, I write in the Russian language for my fans out of from Russia and CIS.

I also upload vlogs and gigs videos on YouTube and share travel photos, selfies, and studio routine on Instagram.

Live @ Gate In Summer

Here’s the set I played yesterday in Graf Chernyshev club:


00:00 Lyctum & Sideform – The Eclipse (Original Mix)
05:05 Vertical Mode – Deep Vibration (Original Mix)
09:35 Lyctum – Consciousness (Original Mix)
14:52 Relativ – Shadow Walk (Original Mix)
20:22 Daniel Lesden – Contact (Live Mix)
26:04 Sphera & Symbolic – One Step Closer (Original Mix)
30:11 Vertical Mode – Laser Shot (Original Mix)
34:45 Relativ – Universal (Original Mix)
40:01 Impact – Freedom On Earth (Original Mix)
44:35 Zyce & Nerso – Unimation (Original Mix)
50:35 Liquid Space – Bob Moved (Original Mix)

Listen and watch:

SoundCloud YouTube
 12   2012   DJ sets   Gate In Summer   Gigs   Progressive Psy   Psytrance   Russia

Under the stage name Daniel Lesden I perform as a DJ in clubs, open-air events, festivals in Russia and internationally. If you want to book me for your event, please get in touch.

© Daniel Sokolovskiy, 2022
Powered by Aegea